United States Midwest

Officially labeled the Midwestern United States, the Midwest was originally referred to as the North Central region.  The area is composed of the states of Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota,Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, and Wisconsin.  The Midwest includes states that make up the Great Lakes region as well as a majority of the states from “America’s breadbasket”.

© San Juan Web, Inc. 2024 | Hosted at Orcas Web